Diary

Here are a few key dates for your diary.

 

Login

Forgot your password?

Registrations:

NEW Registration News Page!

For all of your Registration Information & News go to the new Registration Page

tournamentIt will be updated throughout the season with Registration Dates, Instructions and Forms.

Updated: 3rd June 2012

Wanted Ads:

Looking for a Club?

wantedclick here to go to our Wanted Ads section. Here you can find adverts from managers within our league who are looking for new players.

Latest Updates:

demoNew Pages
& Content added!

  • Our menus were getting rather full, so we have had a reshuffle
  • We have added a Fines page (members)
  • We have added a Meetings Section (members)
  • We have added a Parks Pitches page
Updated: 16 July 2012

Adverts

Adverts

League Diary

Here are a few key dates for your diary, for the forthcoming season:

 

September 2013

Sat 7th Sept - Under 7s & 8s League Season begins

Sun 8th Sept - League Season Begins

Tues 10th Sept: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 29th Sept - Round 1, Internal Cup

October 2013

Tues 8th Oct: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 20th Oct - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Sun 27th Oct - First Sunday half term, No League Fixtures issued

November 2013

Tues 12th Nov: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 17th Nov - Bedworth Nursing Cup

December 2013

Tues 10th Dec: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 15th Dec - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Sun 22nd Dec - No League Fixtures issued

Sun 29th Dec - No League Fixtures issued

January 2014

Sun 5th Jan - First League Fixtures of New Year

Tues 14th Jan: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 19th Jan - Bedworth Nursing Cup

February 2014

Tues 11th Feb: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 16th Feb - First Sunday half term, No League Fixtures issued

Sun 16th Feb - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Fri 28th Feb - Transfer Deadline Day

Fri 28th Feb - Trophies / Shields due back

March 2014

Tues 1st Mar: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 16th Mar - Bedworth Nursing Cup

April 2014

Tues 8th Apr: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 20th Apr - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Sun 20th Apr - No League Fixtures (Easter Sunday)

May 2014

Sun 4th May - No League Fixtures issued (Bank Holiday weekend)

Weds 7th May: 7pm - Youth Cup Final

Sun 11th May - Cup Finals

Tues 13th May: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 18th May - Last Day of Season

Sat 31st May - Players become free agents

June 2014

Tues 10th Jun: 8pm - League A.G.M. @ Unicorn Social Club

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
Welcome Charter Standard Over 400 Teams Mini-Soccer Youth Football Coventry Minor League
Welcome
themed object