Diary

Here are a few key dates for your diary.

 

Login

Retrieve username or password

Registrations:

NEW Registration News Page!

For all of your Registration Information & News go to the new Registration Page

tournamentIt will be updated throughout the season with Registration Dates, Instructions and Forms.

Updated: 3rd June 2012

Wanted Ads:

Looking for a Club?

wantedclick here to go to our Wanted Ads section. Here you can find adverts from managers within our league who are looking for new players.

Latest Updates:

demoNew Pages
& Content added!

  • Our menus were getting rather full, so we have had a reshuffle
  • We have added a Fines page (members)
  • We have added a Flickr Photos page
  • We have added a Parks Pitches page
Updated: 7 June 2015

Adverts

Adverts

League Diary...

Here are a few key dates for your diary, for the forthcoming season:

 

September 2015

Tues 8th Sept: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sat 12th Sept - Under 7s & 8s League Season begins

Sun 13th Sept - League Season Begins

Sun 27th Sept - Round 1, Internal Cup

 

October 2015

Tues 13th Oct: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 18th Oct - Bedworth Nursing Cup Sun

25th Oct - First Sunday of school half term, No League Fixtures issued

 

November 2015

Tues 10th Nov: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club Sun

15th Nov - Bedworth Nursing Cup

 

December 2015

Tues 8th Dec: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 20th Dec - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Sun 27th Dec - No League Fixtures issued

 

January 2016

Sun 3rd Jan - No League Fixtures issued

Sun 10th Jan - First League Fixtures of New Year

Tues 12th Jan: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 17th Jan - Bedworth Nursing Cup

 

February 2015

Tues 9th Feb: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 14th Feb - First Sunday of school half term, No League Fixtures issued

Sun 21st Feb - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Sun 28th Feb - Transfer Deadline Day

Sun 28th Feb - Trophies / Shields due back

 

March 2016

Tues 8th Mar: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 20th Mar - Bedworth Nursing Cup

Sun 27th Mar - No League Fixtures (Easter Sunday)

 

April 2016

Tues 12th Apr: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 17th Apr - Bedworth Nursing Cup

 

May 2016

Sun 1st May - No League Fixtures issued (Bank Holiday weekend) Week Ending 15th May - Cup Finals

Tues 10th May: 8pm - League Meeting @ Unicorn Social Club

Sun 22nd May - Last Day of Season

Tue 31st May - Players become free agents

 

June 2016

Tues 14th Jun: 8pm - League A.G.M. @ Unicorn Social Club

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
Welcome Charter Standard Over 400 Teams Mini-Soccer Youth Football Coventry Minor League
Welcome
themed object